Call for Participation – Virtual RoboCup Brazil Open 2020

The Virtual RoboCup Brazil Open 2020 Competition

10 – 14 November 2020  – ONLINE

http://www.cbrobotica.org

e-mail: organizacao@cbrobotica.org

The Virtual RoboCup Brazil Open 2020 Competition will be held online, 10-14 November 2020.

General Chair: João Alberto Fabro (fabro@utfpr.edu.br)

Important Dates

  • Pre-registration and TDP submission: September 28
  • Regular Registration: November 3
  • Late Registration: November 14

Leagues

The rules and particularities of each category are defined by their chairs. Contact them for any questions.

The Virtual RoboCup Brazil Open 2020 Competition leagues are as follows:

RoboCup Soccer Simulation 2D

Chair: Haroldo Dornelas (gm.haroldo@gmail.com)

RoboCup Soccer Simulation 3D

Chair: Adailton Cerqueira Jr. (adailton.junior@gmail.com)

RoboCup Brazil Open Flying Robot Trial League

Chair: Tiago Nascimento (tiagopn@ci.ufpb.br)

RoboCup Small Size Soccer (F180)

Chair: Rafael Guedes Lang (rglang@hotmail.com)

RoboCup Soccer Humanoid League / Standard Platform League (SPL)

Chair: Danilo Hernani Perico (danilo.perico@gmail.com)

RoboCup@Home

Chair: Plinio Thomaz Aquino Junior (plinio.aquino@fei.edu.br)

RoboCupJunior

General Chair: Andrique F. Amorim (andrique@gmail.com)

On Stage

Chair:  Rosângela Matias (rosartematias@gmail.com)

Soccer

Chair:  Alan Teixeira de Oliveira (alan.oliveira@ifnmg.edu.br

Rescue Maze

Chair:  Diogo Novais (diogopereira@ifba.edu.br)

Rescue Simulation (COSPACE)

Chair: Tiago Hártur de Oliveira Feu (tiago.hartur@gmail.com)

Participation

All teams (including RC Junior teams) are required to register following the instructions here: http://www.cbrobotica.org/index.php/inscricao-2/

Participation Fees

  • Regular Registration from October 3, 2020 until November 3, 2020
    • Team (includes 1 free student): US$ 50.00
    • Additional student: US$ 5.00
    • Additional professor: US$ 10.00
  • Late Registration from November 4, 2020 until November 14, 2020
    • Additional student: US$ 10.00
    • Additional professor: US$ 20.00

In the Late Registration phase, only professors and students from teams already registered and paid until November 3 can make new registrations.

For more information please visit our official website at http://www.cbrobotica.org

For inquiries please contact us via the following email addresses:

General Enquiries/ Registration: organizacao@cbrobotica.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.